Tracklist + Cover: @MaryJBlige – My Life II The Journey Continues (Act I) #Album #Tha5elements #MaryJBlige

 The official tracklist for Mary J Blige’s upcoming album “My Life II The Journey Continues (Act I)”. It will include features from Nas, Beyonce, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Diddy and more.


1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside feat. Nas
4. Midnight Drive feat. Brook Lynn
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving A Woman feat. Beyonce
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why feat. Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This

Deluxe Edition:

15. Journey Continues
16. Miss Me With That
17. Someone to Love Me (Naked) feat. Lil Wayne & Diddy